How to delete a vault

You can remove a vault by visiting your VGS dashboard and navigating to the Settings tab for any vault. 

Please note: this only removes the vault from your account, it does not de-activate access to this vault. If you wish to de-activate access please ensure you remove all access credentials before you remove the vault.

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments

0 comments

Article is closed for comments.